Hello, I have an existing zone within my SmartZone configuration. This zone is populated with all of our groups and access points. I now want to create a new zone in advance of a firmware upgrade. If I choose the 'clone zone' option will this cause any network interruption ? e.g. I assume it will clone all of the groups and access points also thus causing a double-up of access points ? Will the new cloned zone be disabled until I enable it ?