My english is poor too. And I have a two-node SZ-10- cluster too. Not so far I have had the upgrade it on SW recommended. Backup has not been necessary for the upgrade of my cluster. It was just an insuranse. So in case if your upgrading procedute have been collupsed you will be able to restore your cluster from factory defaults. Your insuranse are two backup files OUT of the SZs (e.g. on FTP server): 1) entire CLUSTER backup; 2) NETWORK backup.
Thanks for your comment what happens that I have 2 nodes doing a cluster, but I want to send values de factory the 2 controllers but my question is that the back up both the configuration, and the back up entire cluster are stored within the system with Controllers? Or are you both lost?
Omar, both lost "Resetting a node to factory settings will erase all of its system configuration settings, backup files, and cluster settings." ALL. Its strongly recommends that you export ALL of the backup files (___1) entire CLUSTER backup; 2) NETWORK backup.____) to your FTP server.