Hello!
I saw an ad for a used ZD3000 with 50 ap license. My question is, when I factory reset the unit, will I loose the licenses. If so, does creating a backup before resetting then restoring from backup save the licenses?
Thanks
Hi @noahmackbnt,
License will not be lost post factory reset; however, taking backup prior to resetting the unit is advisable.
Regards,
Vasanth Edward