I work for an MSP and we just took over a network for a resort that was using Ruckus Access Points and a ZoneDirector 3000. I notice that there's a warning on the main page of the controller that states that a particular user has failed authentication and will be blocked from joining the network for half a minute. I'm trying to see if it's possible to change either the number of times that takes to block the client, or how long they're blocked for, or to disable it entirely. Normally this is something I'd keep enabled but we just made some major network changes and users (older ones in particular) are having issues logging in, so I'd like to temporarily disable it before we switch over our equipment to the new stuff and everyone is situated. If there's any more info anyone needs please let me know.